HomeSpecial OffersSU1X-SUB-CReviews   SketchUp Pro 2 | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
SketchUp Pro 202X
1 YEAR - NEW Seat PROMO Ends June 27th

[SU1X-SUB-C]
€367.00 €299.00
Displaying 1 to 33 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Charlie Ilett Date Added: Thursday 23 May, 2024
I have worked with AxonWare for my software needs for my small business for a few years now. The w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Norah Oreilly Date Added: Friday 08 March, 2024
SketchUp is a great programme and the renewal process with Axonware is nice and straightforward.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Adrian Lambe Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
Great product which we use inherenhtly in all design aspects of our design process. Couldn't do with..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Don Rothwell Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2024
SketchUp is an essential part of our toolkit. It allows us to quickly visualise concepts and then fl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Bernard Hickie Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2024
Thanks to Amo for his diligence and care in striving to solve the problems

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Aidan Franey Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
Sketchup 2023 is a fantastic intuitive design tool. I find it very easy to use and it helps me great..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tricia Harris Date Added: Thursday 29 February, 2024
I always use SketchUp for modelling my furniture designs. It is fantastic for creating initial sketc..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Donal Walsh Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
I've been purchasing Sketchup Licences through Axonware for a number of years now, and have been mor..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Garry ONeill Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
Love the programme, have done for many years now, but having recently changed to a Mac, I can't beli..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
by Manfred Becker Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2024
SketchUp is an elegant tool for quickly designing buildings. I have used it for assessing the effic..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Ben Claridge Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2023
Helpful, quick and friendly support when purchasing

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Marcela Santos Date Added: Tuesday 25 July, 2023
I had a few questions during the installation, and each time Dan helped me by providing solutions th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Tanya Hendra Date Added: Tuesday 04 April, 2023
Helpful staff. Quick, efficient and nice to deal with. Thanks for the help

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Mark Gallagher Date Added: Thursday 08 December, 2022
Axonware have provided me with the tools (SketchUp) to bring my designs to another level. Thank you..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Claire Finegan Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2022
Prompt & efficient assistance

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Michael Sheehan Date Added: Monday 24 January, 2022
Fantastic Application. Adds excellent insight value for clients.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Maria Rodriguez Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2021
Great attention, they helped throughout the purchase.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by james lusher Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2020
Great service from start to finish - would recommend.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Ethan Barrett Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2020
Very fast response to questions. Helpful in getting set up.

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
by Fiona Brass Date Added: Friday 10 July, 2020
Friendly and helpful service with the team at Axonware. Would highly recommend with any Sketchup p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Deirdre Oconnell Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2020
A good and speedy service for SketchUp Pro license. Quick on email response to help.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Wolfram borger Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2020
Excellent and very responsive service. Highly recommended!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by John Keogh Date Added: Monday 17 February, 2020
Have been using Axonware for over 10 years for all my 3d software needs. Very helpful, very respon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Richard Brown Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2020
Have been using Axonware for the sketchup software I've been using for years. Have absolutely no com..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Zeno Winkens Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2020
I am an Architect and I have been dealing with Axonware for my Sketchup needs for over 10 years now...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Glen Lawrence Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2020
Hi Axonware, I just wanted to say thanks for Dan’s assistance in getting me up and running with s..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Jess Cruz Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2020
Very helpful helpdesk...they sorted my problems with software and licenses very quickly. Thank you v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by hissah alhus Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2019
Great customer service

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Andy Burns Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2019
Sketchup was the first CAD software that I could class as "intuitive", of course there's lots to lea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Dan Obrien Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2019
Excellent Turn Around Time...Had a small technical issue which they sorted out within 20 minutes...C..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Antonina Sandulescu Date Added: Friday 18 October, 2019
Excellent customer service. Dan was extremely helpful and resolved my issue straight away.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by Padraic Woods Date Added: Tuesday 11 June, 2019
Exellent service. Very fast and friendly. Quick email response.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
by simon rivers-bland Date Added: Wednesday 15 May, 2019
Very easy transaction, fast and efficient would recommend Axonware. Friendly service on the phone an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Back Write Review

Add to Cart