HomeReviews        ☎ +353 16535178 | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
      
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 100 (of 132 reviews) Result Pages: [<<†Prev]   1  2  3  [Next†>>] 
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Deirdre Power
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) I received great support from Julie in Axonware

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Mr D Cunningham
Date Added: Wednesday 28 February, 2018
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I upgraded to QuickBooks Pro 2018 recently. I had to contact the QuickBooks support team as I was ad..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Zeno Winkens Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon I have been using Sketch up since 2012. First the free one, with plenty of help on Youtube. And then..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Philip Mann Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> I used Archicad 18 as a student and found it easy to work with, full of detail, a good library and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by donal Lally Date Added: Friday 23 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> V.Good software Still getting to grips with it.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Joe Hoare Date Added: Saturday 10 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Used Archicad for my dissertation. In the process of completing this I constructed a model from one ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Liam Murphy Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Archicad was very useful and somewhat of a challenge to operate , not being a designer but a manager..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Archicad Full 23 Perpetual by Abigail Higson Date Added: Friday 09 February, 2018
Archicad <b>Full 23 Perpetual</b> Iím a student studying architectural technology and design, while ArchiCAD was complex to understand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Joseph Guthrie
Date Added: Wednesday 17 January, 2018
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) Very helpful with questions on QuickBooks Online

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by James Corbett
Date Added: Friday 08 December, 2017
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ Excellent CAD package. I've been using it for over 20 years and it just keeps getting better. Can't ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Andrew Forrest
Date Added: Friday 24 November, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> As a regular AutoCAD user I moved to ProgeCAD when I started my own business. For my purposes the so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Margaret O\' Shea
Date Added: Tuesday 14 November, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) For Julia .We had a major problem and she was such good support and so helpful. Thanks

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by andrew casey Date Added: Wednesday 08 November, 2017
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Julie was very helpful and explained all of the various options and products, so good to speak to so..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by Lisa Burke Date Added: Friday 27 October, 2017
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Julie was a pleasure to work with, even though she faced enormous delays at our end.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Alfred Wilkinson
Date Added: Saturday 30 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I liked the program a lot, very familiar layout, I use Autocad full version, and I felt quite at hom..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Dim. Ar.
Date Added: Friday 22 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> The package is very easy to learn. A new user can produce quality results quickly. It exchanges stan..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New
by Damien Comiskey
Date Added: Thursday 21 September, 2017
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Our Autodesk software renewals have been handled by AxonWare for the last number of years, we have f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Simon Clapham
Date Added: Wednesday 06 September, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent service with very quick response to queries.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Jean-Daniel Gasser
Date Added: Friday 25 August, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Great professional drawing software at very affordable price.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Paul Nicholson
Date Added: Monday 17 July, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> As a long term (27 years) AutoCAD user I was very impressed with ProgeCAD, there is little in the wa..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Mindjet MindManager 2019 for Windows - Single WIN Download Perpetual by Paul Slattery Date Added: Monday 03 July, 2017
Mindjet MindManager 2019 for Windows - Single WIN Download Perpetual Amazing product, have been using previous versions for the past 5 years. Would highly recommend for ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Keith Findley
Date Added: Wednesday 21 June, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> ProgeCad is the best software ever, it does everything we need for a small electrical manufacturer a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Eamon Cavanagh
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> ProgeCAD has a revised layout with a few changes to the tool items. Once I got into them I was fine...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Paul Barnett
Date Added: Wednesday 17 May, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent software which does everything other cad software does and more. I am very glad I bought ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Donald Moore
Date Added: Monday 15 May, 2017
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I am very pleased with quickbooks and the ease of use. I like the way you can go back and amend a re..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Online PLUS UK Edition
1 Year Subscription (5 users)
by Michelle Carr
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
QuickBooks Online PLUS <b>UK Edition</b><br> <b>1 Year</b> Subscription (5 users) We used Axonware and specifically Dan to help us migrate our Quickbooks desktop version to the cloud..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New
by Tina Fowley
Date Added: Wednesday 19 April, 2017
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Dealt with my AutoCAD LT issue in a timely and efficient manner. Always pleasant to deal with.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Cheryl Craven
Date Added: Wednesday 05 April, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Fantastic software for the price. No forced subscriptions. It does everything you need for a fractio..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 202X
12 Month Desktop New
by Cooney Architects
Date Added: Thursday 30 March, 2017
AutoCAD LT 202X<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Hi Must say all my dealings so far with Axonware have been very positive.Julie very helpful and ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Wednesday 01 March, 2017
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> An excellent and competitively priced CAD programme with a first class technical service when a prob..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by Caro Baumann
Date Added: Monday 13 February, 2017
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ excellent service! and fast!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2020
-English ★ New Version ★
by James Corbett
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2020</b> <br>-English  ★ New Version  ★ Excellent software. Vectorworks goes from strength to strength and is capable of handling all projec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent product for a fair price with prompt and efficient help on the rare occasions it is needed..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Richard Green
Date Added: Thursday 27 October, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Great response to my email contact and subsequent telephone call. Got me up and running immediately...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Pete Wedderburn
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription This company has been brilliant, helping me through several crises, such as computer crashes, update..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Mahesh Jethwa
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> A good alternative CAD program at a reasonable cost!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Kevin Hayes
Date Added: Monday 17 October, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I had a very stressful problem (all of my own making) whereby I deleted my Quickbooks software. Dan ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Ray Campbell
Date Added: Thursday 06 October, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription FA Equipment & Packaging, Dublin. We had an issue with Quickbooks software...couldn't open....lost. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by David Owen
Date Added: Friday 30 September, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> This is a very cost effective alternative to AutoCad and I have used it for around 5 years now. As w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Alan Goodare
Date Added: Thursday 18 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent software. Familiar features and commands. Virtually no learning curve for AutoCad users.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by pat cooney
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I am delighted with the ProgeCad software I bought last year. The price was commensurate with my per..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by john cully
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> I have used progeCAD 2016 for some months now and I find it does everything I need, neatly, efficien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Bryan Scott
Date Added: Monday 01 August, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> An excellent CAD software programme that does everything one can ask at a very reasonable cost and n..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Rita Anderson
Date Added: Friday 29 July, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Thanks to Axonware's quick email response to my urgent problem (laptop died and needed to re-install..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Finbarr Heslin
Date Added: Wednesday 22 June, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I can not praise the lady that I was dealing with in the Irish office highly enough. She was so help..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Heather Pope
Date Added: Friday 17 June, 2016
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Can't thank Axonware enough - laptop died, was as dead as a doornail, with naught to be recovered (a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Trevor Woodhouse
Date Added: Wednesday 01 June, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Brilliant piece of software and a fraction of the cost of AutoCad, well worth purchasing, good help ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by John Boaz
Date Added: Monday 11 April, 2016
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Excellent program. Very pleased with it

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
SketchUp Pro ★ Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon by John Connolly Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon Sketchup Pro is an ideal 3D package for any designer, easy to use, accurate and fun. As a sheet meta..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2020
1 Year
Subscription
by Vincent Gaidau
Date Added: Wednesday 18 November, 2015
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2020 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Simple to use. i have been using QuickBooks for 10 years. very satisfied with the brand products and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]



Free Pragmatic BIM Guide

Reviews more
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon
Sketchup was the first CAD software that I could class as "i ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
System Req Install / Uninstall
& Delivery

Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us