HomeReviews        ☎ +353 16535178 | Create Free Account / Login  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout | 
      
 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 117 (of 117 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by DJ Tobin
Date Added: Wednesday 13 August, 2014
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Easy to use, customisable reports are handy, reliable, and has done what we asked very well!

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Architect 2019
-English ★ HUGE SALE ★
by Kevin Rooney
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
Vectorworks <b>Architect  2019</b> <br>-English  ★ HUGE SALE  ★ Big steps forward in the development of this software package. Whilst memory hungry the benefits are..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2019
12 Month Desktop New
by Ronan Rose-Roberts
Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
AutoCAD LT 2019<B><br>12 Month Desktop New Great drawing software with strong 3-d and BIM capabilities. East to use, intuitive and very quick t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Tom Sherlock
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> was looking for something to open autocad drawings - progecad did the job

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by Donal Higgins
Date Added: Monday 11 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> Great product - great price

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
ProgeCAD Pro 2020 SLM
NEW
by John Ch
Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2014
ProgeCAD <b>Pro 2020 SLM<br><font color="#FF0000">NEW</font> As an ex AutoCAD user I found it easy to use and powerful. The interface is easy to use and I was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2019
1 year Subscription
by David McCall
Date Added: Sunday 11 December, 2011
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2019 <br>1 year Subscription I first purchased this software in 2008 and have used it continually ever since. It is extremely eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Ted Hayes
Date Added: Tuesday 09 February, 2010
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription We bought QB Premier on Monday. Downloaded, installed, entered last yr) ending T/B, entered 4.5 mont..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2019
1 year Subscription
by Jacqueline Gibbons
Date Added: Friday 26 June, 2009
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2019 <br>1 year Subscription We use the Collsoft payroll program and I love it, it is so easy to use, I have used quite a number..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Vectorworks Spotlight 2019
Eng
by Eoghan Tansey
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Vectorworks <b>Spotlight 2019 <br> Eng<font color="#FF0000"> I just received my Vectorworks this morning, thank you for everything, I have already spread the w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
AutoCAD LT 2019
12 Month Desktop New
by Martin Lockley
Date Added: Friday 27 July, 2007
AutoCAD LT 2019<B><br>12 Month Desktop New We received the AutoCAD LT as promised and we are delighted with the product. The version that we ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Premier 2019
1 year Subscription
by Gabriel Searson
Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Desktop Premier 2019 <br>1 year Subscription I have to say that so far I have found the Collsoft Payroll to far superior to the Sage Quickpay i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Janie Lazar
Date Added: Monday 15 January, 2007
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription If you\'re not an accountant, then Quickbooks has to be the answer. I\'ve used it for a few years no..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Sandra O'Hagan
Date Added: Monday 03 April, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription My budget was tight when I started Montana Garden Nursery, but I knew I needed a software package fo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Michael Murray
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription QB Accountant ........ to me it is to accounting what Dark Side Of The Moon Pink Floyd, was to musi..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Kieran Hunt
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription Great product - I am using Quickbooks Pro for a year now without a single problem. I also find that ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
QuickBooks Desktop Pro 2019
1 Year
Subscription
by Tracy Tierney
Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
QuickBooks <b>Desktop  Pro 2019 <br>1 Year </b>Subscription I have found Quickbooks to be so user friendly. Straight from the box with no training and I was..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]



Reviews more
SketchUp Pro <b><font color="FF0000"> ★  Perpetual License v2019 ★ SALE Ends Soon
Exellent service. Very fast and friendly. Quick email respon ..
5 of 5 Stars!
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Information
System Req Install / Uninstall
& Delivery

Privacy Notice
Conditions of Use
Contact Us